BRIGADA DO ÓDIO – Discography LP (ltd. color)

21,00 inc. VAT

Die hard edition on swirl army green/grey vinyl (180 grams), limited to 150 copies. NOISECORE FROM 1984!!!!!!! This exhaustive discography LP includes the following: Split LP with OLHO SECO (both versions. 1985), INFRATORES (pre-BRIGADA DO ÓDIO! 1984), s/t EP (2002) and “Diáspora” EP (2006, for the first time on vinyl!). 50 TRACKS!! Comes with a booklet with rare photos, original artworks and biographical notes written by the band.

In stock

SKU: SKU0013382 Category: Tags: , , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg